Reviews

Please leave us a review below, we love to hear your feedback. Thank you to all our wonderful customers and for all your support. Don't forget to leave a review on Google too! 

Add comment

Comments

Ella -Mae
a month ago

Fantastic! This is the type of small business we should be supporting, if you've not bought please don't hesitate!! Chloe your products are wonderful and your have the most excellent customer service. Your headbands are lovely and my little girl looks simply looks adorable in them. Thank you so much!

Jaqui Robinson
2 months ago

We have been to several of Chloe's stall and ordered from her online shop and have always been presented with wonderful products and excellent customer service. Chloe is polite, kind and attentive and represents her brand with credit. We have lots of girls in our family and have never had an issue buying for them from Clo's Bows as there is such a great range of products for all ages. Looking forward to your Valentine and Easter range Chloe. x

Sarah Hearson
2 months ago

We have had sooo many bows, headbands, Scrunchie and bibs from Clo’s Bows. Fantastic service, very friendly and helpful. Fabulous prices too! Chloe is such a lovely person and always finds what we are looking for especially when we have two girls different ages but want them to match. All items we have received from this growing business have been beautifully made. Can’t wait to see what is in store this year for Clo’s Bows and all the different themed ranges coming out, thank you Chloe!

Reenie
2 months ago

I popped along to Chloe's stall in Whitemead Forest and needless to say it was worth the visit! I had exceptional customer service despite Chloe being quite a busy stall, she still made time to help me! The products were lovely displayed and my nieces and daughters were so happy with their gifts I bought them for Christmas from Clo's Bows. I wish you well for your next coming year, keep going!! Can't wait to buy more! Fantastic lady!

Faith
2 months ago

Fantastic experience with Chloe - she organised my whole cheer team matching bows for both of our outfits in our competition routines in such short notice too! You will forever be our go to for our squad x

Misha
3 months ago

I met Chloe at her stall this weekend and what a fabulous display of goodies! The bibs are absolutely gorgeous and my daughter was obsessed with all things Grinch! I really loved the offers available as a Mum of 4 this made stocking fillers so easy for 4 Daughters of all ages. Chloe was an absolute pleasure to meet , someone so lovely and down to earth behind such a wonderful little business. Will be buying more before Christmas.

Tara
4 months ago

Ordered some Halloween bows for my daughter, they are amazing, one very happy little girl. I love the packaging they come in too, very nice

Anthony
4 months ago

This is my second purchase from Clo's Bows for my nieces and they absolutely loved their Halloween Bow boxes. Their was so much variety to pick from and Chloe was happy to help. The box was lovely packaged like a gift so saved me wrapping it. Fab service, amazing products. Will be ordering Christmas bows next as requested by my nieces.

Zoe Annicke
4 months ago

The most prettiest bows, I love they way the come too! Gives you the opportunity to be sent as a gift. My favourite are the cable bows they are such amazing quality. Chloe also managed to get a colour in for me that she didn't stock yet, nothing was too much for her a pleasure to talk with. 10 stars!!!!

Kayleigh
6 months ago

Absolutely wonderful person, package, items everything about it. I ordered from both clos bows & clos bros amazing service the socks are nice feel they for comfortable to for my son & new niece. Amazing hair accessories to 😍

Cheyenne Phillips
6 months ago

Great Service & such beautiful bows.
10/10

Kris
6 months ago

Purchased a jumper for my son and the customer service was impeccable, the products displayed are great quality and beautiful, I will be ordering again and recommending to all my friends

Paris
7 months ago

Wonderful service. Fantastic Bows. Great Quality! I sent Chloe a message regarding her beautiful bows, explaining my God Daughter's 1st Birthday was coming up July, I couldn't decide what I wanted but just new I wanted the box to be Wow. Chloe put together a gift box for me, asking me for the colours I wanted, the designs I'd prefer and stuck to my budget which included free delivery. I'm so impressed with the level of service and the quality of product for the price. Please if you are thinking of ordering with Clo's Bows do it, its businesses like these we should be supporting. Thank you so much Clo x

Cloe Francis
8 months ago

Such a pretty and gorgeous little business! I love buying for my daughter and can't wait soon to buy for my little boy! Chloe is absolutely wonderful to talk with, I was actually having a really rubbish day and she cheered me up, her customer service is fantastic and nothing is ever too much for her... A🌟

Jennifer
8 months ago

I absolutely love my daughters headbands, bobbles and clips. Really great quality and quick delivery. The note and extra clip was a lovely tough too. Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jess
8 months ago

I have ordered from Clo's Bows numerous times now and every product is beautiful! I searched high and low for pretty bows which actually last and I finally found the place to go. I'm building up a lovely collection now 😂 Such good quality and price. Amazing service and fast delivery. Highly recommend!

Bryony
9 months ago

I ordered directly with Chloe and what a Lovely, lovely lady, please if your considering ordering, do it!!! The quality is amazing for the price. We will be back for more, thank you so much x

Lou
9 months ago

Gorgeous little boutique, so glad I came across it! Your prices are so affordable and my whole order is just gorgeous and soft, such amazing quality. Clo's customer service is lovely, nothing is ever too much and her whole energy is completely refreshing. We love Clo's Bows x

Kellie Marie
10 months ago

I bought a rather large assortment of dainty bows from Clo's Bows... I AM OBSESSED!! They came beautifully presented and they are just absolutely gorgeous and at extremely affordable pricing! Chloe kept me updated, she has absolutely fantastic customer service, nothing is too much trouble. This is exactly the type of small business you should be shopping with x

Kimberleigh Rice
10 months ago

The nicest bows! Such good quality super soft for my little girls head! Love them and will definitely be ordering more. Chloe is also so lovely when you message :) x

Lisa
10 months ago

Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful! My delivery arrived today for my daughter's birthday, the quality of the headbands are beautiful and Chloe I thank you for allowing me to preorder so I could save a little money with your 15% offer this really helped me, your a lovely person. Your little bow shop will forever be my go to for my little girl x

Jaide
11 months ago

I’ve ordered twice now and received the most perfect bows for my daughter, the quality is fantastic and the customer service is just wonderful such a lovely lady behind this business, thank you again for my amazing orders, we will definitely be back for me 💗

Maisie
a year ago

I absolutely adore these bows for my little girl they are such amazing quality at such an adorable price my little girl has so many bows and they’re all great I always get compliments on how beautiful they are and how cute she looks I would definitely recommend Clo’s bows to anyone

Sophie Rees
a year ago

I just received my order and what a lovely surprise, beautifully packaged, gorgeous bows I can't wait to give these to my sister for her baby shower! Thank you so much my niece will be having lots of pretty treats from here, thank you!

Tracey
a year ago

Fantastic quality, I love that I received my order like a little gift and all the little touches just make it feel so personal. Excellent service I received from Chloe what a lovely woman, like talking to a friend! Just wonderful. You'll be seeing me order again soon! Thank you so much hunnie x

Cas
a year ago

The Headbands are sooooo soft and stretchy, the quality is just amazing and designs are just so pretty! This has got to be one of the nicest small business orders I have had in ages! Thank you so much Clo's Bows

Anthony
a year ago

I made my nieces a gift box each and I got so much for my money, she even packed them like a gift which saved me so much time. I had no idea where to start and what to get them. Chloe was so helpful with recommending items and took the time to ask questions about the things they both liked so that I could have a variety for them. I will be coming back for more as my nieces absolutely loved them. Thank you.

Jess
a year ago

Gorgeous hair accessories worth every penny, I even wear the baby headbands the stretch is amazing and it fits so much better on my head than adult sizes! I get to be matchy, matchy with my little girl. I ordered these to the US delivery didn't take too long at all and I spoke with Chloe regularly as she kept me updated despite the time difference. Thank you Chloe you truly deserve this, will be a returning again.

Rachel
a year ago

I am absolutely over the moon with my order for my baby girl. Such lovely quality, beautiful headbands and the dainty bows are so cute these make great additions to my daughter's bow collection. The price is just amazing for what you get. Chloe's customer service is wonderful she is such a lovely caring person and made sure I was happy from beginning to end of my transaction. Do not hesitate to order from here you'll be pleasantly surprised. Thank you Chloe, I'll be back to order more.